Lebanon City Council

Lebanon City Councilors

Mayor, Ward 1 

Suzanne M. Prentiss
Assistant Mayor, Ward 1

Councilor, Ward 2

Heather C. Vogel
Councilor, Ward 2

Carol Dustin
Councilor, Ward 3

Karen Liot Hill
Councilor, Ward 3

Nicole S. Cormen
Councilor, At Large

Erling Heistad
Councilor, At Large

Steve Wood
Councilor, At Large

City Manager's Office

City Manager

Deputy City Manager 

About Lebanon City Council
The City of Lebanon operates under a City Council/City Manager form of government.  A nine-member City Council is elected for two-year terms. Elections are held the second Tuesday in March. 

The City Council is responsible for establishing City policies. The City Manager is the Chief Executive Officer, appointed by the City Council. The City Manager is responsible for supervising and conducting the day-to-day operations and affairs of the City and for carrying out the policies established by the City Council.

City Council Agendas
Meeting DateAgenda
December 17, 2014 View Agenda 
December 3, 2014 View Agenda 
November 20, 2014 View Agenda 
November 19, 2014 View Agenda 
November 19, 2014 View Agenda 
Showing 5 items from page 2014 City Council Agendas sorted by Meeting Date. View more »

City Council Minutes
Meeting DatesView Minutes▼
November 20, 2014 Work Session 
November 19, 2014 Regular Session 
November 19, 2014 Work Session 
November 17, 2014 Work Session 
November 10, 2014 Work Session 
November 5, 2014 Regular Session 
November 5, 2014 Work Session 
October 15, 2014 Work Session 
Showing 8 items from page 2014 City Council Minutes sorted by Meeting Dates. View more »

Boards & Committees

  • ADHOC Roundabout Committee
  • Advance Transit Board of Directors  
  • Airport Advisory Committee
  • Board of Assessors 
  • Building Code Board of Appeals
  • CIP Committee 
  • City Council 
  • Class VI Roads Advisory Committee 
  • Conservation Commission
  • Economic Vitality Exchange Commitee
  • Fountain Committee
  • Governance Committee 
  • Heritage Commission
  • Lebanon Energy Advisory Committee 
  • Lebanon Housing Authority 
  • Library Board of Trustees 
  • Licensing Board 
  • Ped & Bike Advisory Committee 
  • Planning Board 
  • Public Facilities Committee 
  • Public Safety Committee 
  • Recreation Commission 
  • Soldiers Memorial Building Board 
  • Source Water Protection Committee  
  • Transportation Management
  • Trustee of Trust Funds
  • Upper Valley Connecticut River 
  • UV Lake Sunapee Regional Planning  
  • Westboro Yard Committee
  • Zoning Board of Adjustment